Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DEBBIE1952

Lynchburg VA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am an outgoing extraverted lady who enjoys a good laugh. I can be witty, charming and sometimes ditsy,(which I dont mean to be.) I am a Fitness Coordinator at a YMCA and love my job which has many facets. I work very hard at managing my money and securing my future. I enjoy dancing, a good movie, spontaneous adventures,bike riding, traveling, good conversation over coffee, and people in general. I am also a very deep believer in God which is very important to me.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for an easy going, extraverted man who can be flexable, manages his money well, laughs easily, enjoys family and kids, is energetic to a point, knows how to treat a lady, and is a gentleman, would go to church with me, visit my family and share his life with me which would include his friends and family.

I'd just like to add...
I like all kinds of movies, love mexican, Italian, Chinese,and American food. I am easy to please in that area. I try to eat healthy, but do love chocolate and icecream like most women. I enjoy working out, boogy boarding at the beach, going on cruises and line dancing. I would love to meet a man who would enjoy going on a cruise with a lady who is a good sport, fun to be with, and independent. My kids are all independent and my parents are cared for by others, ( their spouses and my sisters). Pets can be cool if you have any. I am a 70s hippy at heart, minus the weed. I left that in the 70s, but I held onto the free spirit.