Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




58 | Albuquerque, NM
Female | 5' 6"

Body Type:

A few extra pounds



Light Brown






White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:




Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist



I'd rather not say


Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal


Marital Status:




Has 2 children








Where I
Grew Up:

White Plains, NY



Send her a message


A little about me...

I will never stop learning, exploring my inner and outer worlds, expanding my life. I take classes in academics, spirituality and skills. I love the arts, creativity and travel. I work hard at a career I love always trying to make it better in new and exciting ways. I'm honest, play by the rules (would like a little help loosening that), loyal, straight forward and very capable on my own. I love working with people, planting new seeds and experiences for them, and connecting people.

About the one I'm looking for...

I'm at a crossroads in my life. The children are grown, on their own, happy and living their own dreams. That job is essentially done. I've been single a long time. I'm looking for a partner and beloved friend to move forward with side-by-side. I want to challenge each other and explore new places, ideas, talents. I like going out and am extroverted at work. My preference is to be the comfortable introvert curled up with a good book or watching a movie with the crock pot bubbling away.

I'd just like to add...

I do not need or want to spend 100% of our time together. I have girl friends I adore. I want you to have male friends you enjoy and sometimes do things with. I am looking for a man with his own retirement and assets (I have mine), career, and grown family. I will accept only respect, caring, honesty, open communication and a desire to live each day fully, together, as partners, friends and lovers with a desire to be the best people we can be.


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I quite like cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Quite romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I love it

My Top Interests:










Family and Friends

Family and Friends



Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. What is your all time favorite movie? and why?

Q. If two of your closest friends were asked to describe you what do you think they would say?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?

Q. Describe four of your main goals in life.


Meet Senior Singles in Your State