Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GENTLESPIRITFUN

Foster RI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 0" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Riverside, RI (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm an outgoing person and usually have a positive attitude about life. I enjoy the simple things in life such as gazing at the stars while enjoying a summer campfire. I have recently begun a new hobby- sketching. It's an amazing feeling to have a new interest at this stage of my life. My family is very important to me. I have two beautiful adult daughters and I'm proud to say that I am a grandmother. Being a grandma is a joy beyond description!

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for a gentleman who shares some of my interests. I'd also like to meet someone who's has time to enjoy various activities. I'm looking for a friendship that is based on kindness and respect for each other. Having fun with someone and enjoying an experience together and laughing together are what makes life worthwhile.

I'd just like to add...
I'd like to add that I love to attend the theatre and enjoy day trips. I have a very curious nature and love traveling to new places. I love dogs and I do have a Shitzu and he's quite a character!I love being outside during any season. I especially love the ocean! It would be more fun to meet someone to share my activities with. A friend, a companion- someone to share life's adventures and simple pleasures with.