Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PDINALASKA

Anchorage AK, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I work full time in higher education and I am hopeful that retirement is just around the corner; easy going, sometimes bossy; enjoy working in the yard, home improvement projects, hiking, day trips and vacations to warm, tropical places. I'm part of the generation who lives in what is now called a 'multi-generational home.' My son, his son and I share a home. It has some darn good benefits, the main one is, I get to spend tons of time with my only grandchild! A bit different but it works for us and that is what counts! I've actually had the opportunity to live in lots of places in the USA and overseas, love travelling to new places that allow me to experience the cultures, foods and people that make up this great world.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking for someone to share time, talk, likes to be outside doing things around the house or day trips to investigate new places. I love to travel and go places I've never been.

I'd just like to add...
While looks are not everything, pictures do help complete the package as it helps to put the written words together with the person. love eating out at interesting places - skip the chain/drive-thru places but I also love planning and preparing food at home whether just a dinner for 2 or for a group. I enjoy music, rock and roll and country are my favorites. I have a beautiful black lab mix and one cat.