Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SHARRON1947

West Fork AR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Birds
  • San Francisco, CA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm loving, romantic, caring, like to do for others person. I'm a fun loving country girl, jeans and a T-shirt, although the formal dress and shoes are in the closet for those special occasions. I was born and lived in San Francisco, until approximately 20 years ago, at which time I moved to Arkansas. I live on approximately one acre of land surrounded by trees and the great outdoors, not many houses close by, so I feel like I'm living on more than one acre. I have not regretted one moment, my decision to move here. I absolutely love it. I apologize, I've cut my hair short, but have not gotten a new picture up yet. But.. I still look the same.

I raised miniature horses until my husband passed away, and then felt I couldn't do right by them, so I gave them up. I love animals though and didn't give up my dogs, cats, and birds.

I am a christian and presently attend a Baptist church. You might call me a Bapticostal. I attend church #
on a regular basis.

I am very much a motorcyle (full dressed bikes) enthusiast .I have a mustang convertible, and enjoy driving it everywhere and of course with the top down. I like going to car shows, especially antique car shows.

About the one I'm looking for...
A gentleman, one who strong in his faith. A family man. A man that enjoys the great outdoors and just enjoys generally the same things I do. Although, I'm the adventurous type, so something different could be interesting. I am looking for a serious relationship, one starting out a friends. Becoming best friends, then leading to marriage.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy country gospel, camping, motorcycling, travel, and snuggling in front of a cozy fireplace, watching a great movie. Of course all of this is much more enjoyable when shared with that someone special.