Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MARYLUET

Hurricane UT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 70 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Widowed
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
My passion at this time in my life would be to meet a new Friend someone with the same Interests, some one who wants to enjoy the rest of his life.
I am an optimist.
The question was what makes me a good partner, I believe it because
I know who I'm, I know what I need, and I know what I want some one to meet me half way, I'm looking for some one that we can enjoy each others company doing the things that make us happy and enjoying life together.

About the one I'm looking for...
It is my hope to find a sincere, honest, adventurous gentleman, someone who knows who he is and what he wants and what makes him happiest and knows what he wants in life.
Honesty, caring are most important.
Be honest with your self so you can be honest with some one else. At our age there in no room for some to try to mold and change us.

Interests:
Camping, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing/ Movies/Videos, Museums and Music and concerts, Exploring new areas, Performing arts, Playing cards, sports, Travel/Sightseeing, Volunteering, Watching sports,
Sports and exercise:
Auto racing, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Exercise Machines, Other types of exercise, and what ever makes him happy, just letting him be his self.

I'd just like to add...
I am retired and enjoying life. I live a casual lifestyle loving traveling back and forth to Las Vegas and enjoying having a home in Southern Utah.
I'm a mother of three grown children and nine grandchildren,and one beautiful great granddaughter two years old and two furrier friends, named Precious & Annie toy poodles they travel back and forth with me they are my side-kick. I guarantee that you would love them as they are lovers they give me a lot of company.
Things I enjoy doing are Cooking, I worked twenty-two years in food at the
Las Vegas Hotels, I like Dancing, Listening to Music, Movies, Playing a friendly game of poker with my grown grandson's and son's, and friends, I like Sports Football, Basketball, Baseball games, Bar-B-Q with family and friends, Quite evenings at home watching TV or Movies, traveling, romance kissing and cuddling, I like to be able to be passion with the right someone, sex is a real plus, sitting out back in the early mornings, and in the evening.
I love to go to the mountains and set by the lake and watch the birds, sky, and water, just fishing are relaxing. I enjoy leaving Las Vegas in the hot summers.