Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PERRYLADY

Lawrence KS, USA
 
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm attractive intelligent, educated, secure, and wise to scams so don't even try it! I'm creative and artsy but not over the top hippie. I'm a JOCO princess who isnt a princess. I love culture and art but I have to have nature in my life. I dislike snobs and arrogance. I live in the country where most princesses wouldnt dare--- and I like it!

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm not looking for just a casual relationship unless you just want to be friends. I can always use more friends! I need a sensitive man that is never mean or cruel with no anger management or addiction issues. Someone who is successful/professional or at least likes his job. Someone who would like to travel with someone they are committed to and enjoys being outside.

I'd just like to add...
I love to go out on the town or walk at a nearby lake. I find beauty in many things so I don't require much to be happy. I'm warm and open hearted, open minded, and globaly minded. I'm becoming more "green" as I get older...looking for an ideal alternative energy source for my property. I love kids and have raised 3 great ones. Grandkids are great! I have one too! I value family above all else. I stay "fit" by doing gardening and babysitting, yard work along with hikes and caring for my property and running after my granddaughter 3 days a week. If you win my love you will have an open, understanding, dedicated partner ready to share lifes adventures and experiences.