Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CHARLIE2946

Plainfield WI, USA
 
  • Male
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • no answer (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a caring and honest person. Have a good sense of humor and like to have fun and laugh. I want to find someone to share my interests, and theirs. A nice woman that is kind, caring, LOVING, ROMANTIC, and wants to love and be loved. Holding hands, hugging, cuddling, generally really enjoying each other in every way is important to me. I have a good heart also, and want to please my gal. I am down to earth, jeans and shirt kind of guy. I do clean up pretty well also. Still look young for my age, if I shave off my graying whiskers, ha. I am newly partially retired, so am basically free to enjoy life, travel, etc. just need that partner. I still work, but can pick and choose when and how long I want to work.

About the one I'm looking for...
A kind, caring, woman with a good heart. Enjoys country and oldies music. Dances, (for me), will have to teach me, I never learned. Can sort of fake slow dancing, except for the occasional stepping on toes. Gal that likes to travel and stay home as well, as the mood strikes. I have a brother in CO, sister in TN, and kids in Madison and twin cities (MN). Two grandchildren,.

My new love will be open to just that loving me and want me to love her. I have a need, burning need, to spend the rest of my days having a ball with the woman that I love. I have wasted too much time alone in the last few years.

I'd just like to add...
Most of all, I am flexible, very flexible, about what we do to have fun and enjoy life. I like to be doing something, not just sitting around. Home and yard work, and all that is ok too, but when that is done, lets hit the road, trail, whatever. Hugs and kisses are a great motivator....give me some of those, and you can get me to do most anything...Ha Ha.