Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ROMANTICPROSPECT

Kew Gardens NY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 51 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Agnostic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hello there...and thanks for dropping by!

I am an Elementary Teacher, Environmental Educator, and Wholistic Health Professional. I am also a romantic adventurist, who knows how to have fun, and has much to offer...love, friendship, laughter, excitement, caring, support, understanding, and compassion. These are qualities that I find to be, both energizing and important, in a relationship. Hoping to find a friend and lover who is ready, willing, and able to reciprocate. The whole world is waiting...looking to share the magic with a very special someone!

About the one I'm looking for...
I am hoping to meet a man who is communicative, open, and affectionate...honest, loving, and supportive. I enjoy relaxing and having fun, with someone who is confident and spontaneous, yet considerate and easygoing. If he has a sense of humor and adventure, and shares my love of nature...that would be awesome, too! Although I enjoy my independence and freedom...and will respect yours, as well...I would love to connect with someone who is looking to share in an equal partnership. ...A man who is strong, loyal, and nurturing...someone with whom I can grow and make things happen!

I'd just like to add...
Love travel, the outdoors, and most any sport: hiking/camping; birding/butterfly counts; nature photography; water sports (swimming, sailing, canoeing, kayaking, rafting, scuba/snorkeling); riding (bike/horse/motorcycle); and all things cultural.

Also, love a walk in the park...a concert/coffeehouse, movie, play, ballet, poetry reading, museum, dancing, fine dining...and I'm looking forward to more travelling! It's also hard to beat watching the moon over Manhattan, while sailing the Hudson! :)

Finally, I have an eclectic taste in music...really anything with a beat and/or "off-beat," as long as it isn't too repetitious. I love most all foods, however, I am working toward becoming a vegetarian. My all-time favorite color is purple!