Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MOONBEAMS46

Kirkland WA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Dark Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm an active and adventuresome woman living a wonderful life full of family and friends. I've had a wonderful career for nearly 30 years which I still enjoy and feel I contribute to others lives in a valuable way. My hours are my own choosing and I find plenty of time to enjoy life. I would like to have a partner that shares the same interests and is as adventuresome and active as I.

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone that enjoys getting outdoors and enjoying nature; boating, skiing, hiking, etc. Being able to keep conversation interesting and an ability to communicate from the heart is important to me. I love those times when talking around a campfire or watching the sun set over the ocean. Having a variety of interests is important too. Theatre one day, horseback riding the next....willing to try something never done before......very important. Someone that can dress to the nines; but, feels comfortable and prefers jeans. Must love to travel! I have a wanderlust and must go at least every 18 months or so to a place I've never been. I want to have stories to tell!

I'd just like to add...
Family is very important to me. Most of my four children and their children live in Washington. My partner would have to enjoy family and family times. And, I am willing and able to enjoy his as well.
I include in my family my dog. My Jake has since passed; but, I now have a little Cairn Terrier...Maria. She is 6 years old and quite the character.