Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




72 | Edmond, OK
Male | 6' 1"

Body Type:




Light Brown






White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:




Other Profession






I'd rather not say


Looking For:

Serious Relationship


Marital Status:




Has 4 children





Political Affiliation:






Where I
Grew Up:

Baxter Springs, KS



Send him a message


A little about me...

Im fairly laid back and easy going. I like to laugh, often at myself. Money is important but of secondary important to the people in my life. I have retired but continue to work part time, just to keep life interesting and a little money coming in. Im not a controlling person.

About the one I'm looking for...

Im looking for a woman who enjoys laughing, talking, reading, who is not afraid to talk about and let her emotions show. Above all, she must be honest with me, about anything and everything. I like to share control, and at times may be assertive and at other times more submissive. Id like a partner who is at least a little the same way. As for the type of relationship, I seek a woman who is emotionally available. Im not needing a long term relationship now, but would have no problem if thats what developed.

I'd just like to add...

I have 2 kids who live with me, half time. Twin boys age 14. I do like kids, and have no problem in seeing a woman who also has kids living with her, or who does not. I do not want to have any more kids. I enjoy most music, movies of different kinds, love to read, mostly novels, and like to play tennis and watch football and basketball.


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I really enjoy cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Extremely romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes late

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. There's nothing better

My Top Interests:














Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. How would you describe your personal fashion style?

Q. Do you like to read? What is your favorite book?

Q. If you had to leave everything behind but got to choose 5 things to take with you what would they be?

Q. Do you have any strange or hidden talents?


Meet Senior Singles in Your State