Already a Member?

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women


Paducah KY, USA
  • Female
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Cats

A little about me...
Pretty laid back most of the time, but not afraid to try almost anything once. Have to admit that now that I'm a 'senior' jumping out of a perfectly good airplane has less appeal than it did 30 years ago, but wouldn't rule it out I believe that you help yourself when you help others. I'm a volunteer firefighter and work with a non-profit that helps kids. Recently started a new job that requires alot more time than the previous one, but it's more challenging and rewarding, and those were the deciding factors whan I chose to change positions. Have been in the nursing profession my entire career, and this is only the third place I've worked. I like seeing new sites and Mother Nature's beauty. Would love to visit all 50 states, but I also value a real home and making it into a place where family and friends like to gather.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm attracted to men who make me laugh, can carry on a conversation and one who has that certain spark. I'm affectionate, and prefer men who are too.(not to be confused with 'get a room' kinds of pda) Like guys who work hard and play harder. Would like to meet a man who has his own life, but still has time to give to a relationship to find out if it will grow.

I'd just like to add...
Like to be around water..ocean, lake, hot tub, fire hose. Also like hiking, 4-wheeling, rollercoasters, the mountains, photograpy, and shopping. Love kicking back with family and friends, grilling out, playing games, watching movies. And love being grandma to the two greatest grandsons in the world!