Already a Member?

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women


Murfreesboro TN, USA
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Legally Separated
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Cincinnati, OH (where I grew up)

A little about me...
I'm legally separated for over five years..I'm 60 years old. Looking for a new start in life, companionship and friendship are a must. Active in Christianity. Enjoy many diverse activities. Have 6 grandchildren and two living children. Enjoy fun, and movies and theatre, dining (but I don't cook). I like yard sales, auctions, flea markets and antique shops. Walking is my primary form of exercise. I also like to hike trails to take the beauty of nature.

About the one I'm looking for...
A sincere, gentle man who knows the mature rules and one who is respectful and family children are grown but still an integral part of my life. A Christian man who loves Jesus and isn't afraid to let it be known. I want what most people want I, honor, respect and a best friend to share life with. Anyone out there like that???

I'd just like to add...
I like camping, hiking,spelunking,and mountains. I am a lady that likes nature and just seeing a squirrel makes me happy. Too much of our land is high rises and hotels and banks. I am a decorator and I love to decorate my home. I am conservative with money and always search for the best bargain before I buy anything.I would love to someday take a camping trip to the Carlsbad Caverns or go to ride the trail at the Grand Canyon. I would also like to visit Canada and my dream vacation would be is where my Dad's people came from.