Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PATTI39FUN

Pittsfield MA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 74 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • I'd rather not say (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
  • Billerica, MA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am old-fashioned when it come to some things like getting to know each other by talking
over coffee, doing things together, a lot of tlc, like holding hands, cuddling on the couch, kissing and hugging, dining in and dining out, movies, taking long rides to nowhere, taking
walks, enjoying baseball especially the Red Sox. I have a great personality, smile and I
would like to meet someone that I could share my love for life. My family comes first, I have 6 grandchildren and 3 great-grandchildren, 2 daughters, they all mean the world to
me. What else would you like to know? I am looking for someone to share the rest of my life with, time waits for nobody, but it could be you, I am still alive and kicking.

About the one I'm looking for...
He has a great personality, looks, not too short (5' 6" to 6';;;;), blue eyes, silver or grey hair,he is a family man and
his family comes first and he shares his thoughts on what he likes to do. Do you have a favorite sport and team
that you like. Hope he has the same like and dislikes on things or else we can agree on it.

I'd just like to add...
My hair is also grey, my eyes are blue too. I have a cat, her name is Prescious, far from it though. She loves to get in trouble. I prefer people within the New England States, like Massachusetts, Connecticut, and New Hampshire, and New York, I do not want anybody from the other states because they are too far away to travel. I would like to add no smokers or social smokers, thank you. I would also like to add
I have done volunteer work, still do. I am a caregiver for an elderly gentleman who is going to be 95 years old in September. I want to add what is it you don't like about my profile, just ask me what you want to know and I will tell you. I am not a photogenic person.. Only people from Berkshire County area, no long distance travelling.
Thank you.