Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PT5424

Charlotte VT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Never Married
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Charlotte, VT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I enjoy hanging out with family and friends and love spending time at home as well as going out. I have a great sense of humor and I'm a very positive person. I work hard all week and want to relax on weekends doing whatever comes along. I may not look, it put I love hiking, biking (especially the Burlington bike path), skiing, walking all the many trails there are in Vermont, dancing and listening to all kinds of music. The sky’s the limit on doing things together. I'm a true Vermonter who loves all it has to offer. I am a great partner because I am who I am. I do not try or pretend to be someone I am not. I am extremely honest and an excellent listener.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who enjoys going out once in a while and being with family and friends. Who is positive and doesn't take life too seriously, a relaxed sort of person. Values are also extremely important.

I'd just like to add...
I would like to add being smart, funny, down to earth, open minded and have I said this before, likes to have fun. Spending time together, walking/biking the Burlington bike path, camping, traveling, cooking and having friends and family over. Also I would like my guy to share in work, play and is adventurous.