Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

USLADYBUG14

Farmington NM, USA
 
  • Female
  • 67 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I like to set back and watch people. love a good joke. I am a christian. Work in the medical field . Enjoy being around happy people.I have found it is to much work to be angry and so easy to smile and be happy. I work hard and play hard. I am known for being open minded and am able to speak my mind without yelling. Lke to travel by auto, train, RV, boat, or plane. I am trustworthy and honest with a sense of humor, Actually some say I am funny others say I am quite. What do they know.

About the one I'm looking for...
Would like to find someone to talk with, share laughs, in general a guy who wants gal to just hang with. Not looking for a a sugar daddy, but am looking for a friend first, where it goes from there, who knows. Don't like people who are full of themselves, honesty is best for me. A clean nice smelling guy is a plus. Don't mind working dirt but the haven't bathed in days is what I'm talking about. I am not a loud person and don't like those who yell alot or finds something wrong with every thing.

I'd just like to add...
Like I said I enjoy camping, 4 wheeling, fishing, movies , gold panning, almost anything outdoors, travel is a plus, love RV travel, seeing new places but also enjoy being at home. Would love to travel the world. Cruises are really great. Love animals (have 2 dogs) and have 8 grandkids whom I adore. Like Steaks, Chinese, Italian, and Mexican foods. Some day would like to have my own lake,stocked with big mouth bass, so I can fish anytime I want, crazy huh.