Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

handsupmanFun

63 | Birch Harbor, ME
Female | 5' 6"

Body Type:

Slender

 

Hair:

Dark Brown

 

Eyes:

Hazel

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Self-Employed / Entrepreneur

 

Income:

Less than $25,000

 

Looking For:

Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 1 child

 

Religion:

Christian

 

Pet:

None

 

Interested?

Send her a message

 

A little about me...

I am a kind,caring,romantic, patience,fun loving person. Money is not an important thing in my life. I like to be active most of the time. Always find something to do.Especially like being outside. Like to go snowshoeing and just walks. I have never had alot ,always seem to struggle to make ends meet, as they say. My career has mostly been a self-employed person . Never went to college and really don't care to go back to school now.

About the one I'm looking for...

I would like to have a fun,loving, kind,romantic, caring average man who would like to do things with me that we both enjoy doing. SOMEONE who knows that I am around all the time not just at bedtime. Hope you know what I mean. An unexpected hug, kiss or a pat on the cheek. Not sure about the short/term long term relationship at this point. time will tell on that subject. Someone who does not smoke, hopefully doesn't drink but if he does it is only socially. I have had to much of that in my past.

I'd just like to add...

I like to watch the RedSox play baseball. Some football, I am not sports person has far as me particapating. I like to go for nice rides especially on the weekend. Stop at yard sales. Eat out once a week at a nice rest. nothing fancy. I am a Country/Western music person. Movies are o.k. My family means a lot to me. We have always been very close. I have never had pets because my son is allegic to aniamls. I really don't mind cats but no dogs especially big ones. Sorry men, as I know that dogs are a man best friend. right! Never really have been someone who exercises, don't think I really need too. My work gives me enough exercise. I do like to go for walks. Don't really have hobbies. Like to be outside,working in my garderns and doing my lawn. Live right on the ocean so like to sit on the deck and enjoy the secenery. Live very close to Schoodic Point. Like to ride there and enjoy the view.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I really enjoy cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Very romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Not really keen

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Do you like to stay in shape? If so how important is it to you?

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. Do you like the outdoors? What do you enjoy doing the most?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State