Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SHORTNSWEET58

Berlin NJ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 56 years old
  • 4' 11" tall
  • About average
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Philadelphia, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Co-workers and friends always say I have a smile on my face which makes them smile and feel happy even when their day isn't going well. I am a people person. I always try to make a difference every day. I am a positive and happy person. I work with special needs children so you need to have patience and a good sense of humor. I love my life and would love to share it with someone special. My photo isn't the best. I look better in person.LOL Having trouble getting other pictures on.

About the one I'm looking for...
If you have a kind smile with a warm open heart and a good sense of humor ( I love to laugh):)and have a positive attitude and enjoy and appreciate the small joys in life like holding hands,a kiss, walking, and starting each day with gratitude and a smile then we would be perfect for each other. I know no one is perfect but I know their is someone perfect for me and me perfect for someone.

I'd just like to add...
Let's go out and explore and have fun. The worst that could happen is we could make a new friend if we are not right for each other. I think you know after the first couple dates. I love walking on the beach, riding a bike, walking and exploring some place new, a fair, a winery, etc... sitting outdoors to dine in summer and relaxing. A Phillies Game (Go Phillies) bowling, dance, mini golf. Or just sitting, talking and relaxing, a movie at home. Just as long as we are together will be fun.