Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

ss12sac

63 | Sacramento, CA
Male | 5' 6"

Body Type:

A few extra pounds

 

Hair:

Black

 

Eyes:

Brown

 

Ethnicity:

Black / African descent

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Political / Government / Civil Service

 

Income:

$75,001 to $100,000

 

Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 2 children

 

Religion:

Christian

 

Pet:

None

 

Interested?

Send him a message

 

A little about me...

I'm a one woman man. I'm mostly home oriented or very close to home. It's not that I don't like to travel (I've been blessed to live in France, Japan and Germany) but I prefer a short day trip or weekend trip as opposed to a lengthy vacation (a week and I ready for home). Although I love my job it is not my life. I've been in the computer field for more than 39 years.

About the one I'm looking for...

I'm looking for a woman who believes in the "until death do us part" lifetime commitment of a marriage. I'm not perfect so I don't expect perfection. There is not anything that can occur in a relationship that cannot be overcome with God's help and a willingness to wait on Him. It would be nice to have most things in common. A very understanding, patient, and Christian woman is ideal. I am not afraid of committment - I embrace it!

Physical Criteria:
Age: 30-70
Height: 4'7";; - 5'11"
General Build: Athletic, Slender, Curvy, Voluptuous, A Few Extra Pounds
Marital Status: Any
Children Status: Any

I'd just like to add...

I like playing tennis, ping pong, softball, shooting pool, bowling and volleyball. I have two adult sons (33, 27) and eight grandchildren (1 boy, 7 girls). I like going to movies, plays (secular, non-secular), concerts (gospel, jazz, old school R & B) and sporting events (baseball, basketball, football, tennis). Although night clubs are not my preference, I'm open to attending. I do like listening to live music. Dancing....hmmm....I'm not the greatest and its been a while, but I'm open. I'm not a fan of water sports (as I don't swim) and winter activities (maybe playing in the snow at a snow park). I prefer indoor camping (cabin) as opposed to outdoor and not a fan of fishing (I've done it...just not a fan).

Although I have met some wonderful ladies long distance, I really prefer a relationship closer to home (at least in California but within 100 miles of Sacramento). Long distance relationships are challenging...especially to sustain. I prefer someone I can visit, date and see as often as I'd like.

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I have to cook

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Very romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I'm not keen

My Top Interests:

 

Music

Music

 

I play the drums and am in three bands. Soul Infusion The Melting Pot Just Musik!

 

Sports

Sports

 

I love baseball, softball, football, basketball, volleyball, tennis, table tennis, billiards.

 

Family and Friends

Family and Friends

 

I like spending time with family and friends. .

 

Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. If two of your closest friends were asked to describe you what do you think they would say?

Q. Describe four of your main goals in life.

Q. If you had to leave everything behind but got to choose 5 things to take with you what would they be?

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State