Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FLANDINO

Mechanicsburg PA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 74 years old
  • 5' 11" tall
  • Big & Beautiful
  • Blonde hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: None
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I enjoy gardening, walking, swimming, reading, dancing and researching natural products for health and wellness. I'm nutritionally conscious and people tell me I look 15 years younger than my age. Love the outdoors, the 4 seasons, the beach and the mountains. I believe that caretaking at this stage of my life is a 50/50 proposition. Love the holidays and celebrating birthdays and special events. Currently I am petless but have had cats and dogs in my life. Have a homebased businss sharing nutritional products. Started the business in 1996 and it has proved rewarding on many levels. I am Christian but tend to be more spiritual than religious. Feel I can be empathic with people. Am computer literate - the basics - and just purchased an Android phone which will probably take me the rest of my life to figure out. Mundane as it may be, I just purchased a bright red Toyota Venza. Love it. I'm a former school teacher and vocational rehabilitation counselor. Very fortunate that I was able to stay at home and raise my 2 daughters. One lives in NYC ; the other in Phoenix. I have a grandson who is 6 years old.

About the one I'm looking for...
I value honesty, loyalty, hard work and someone with spiritual principals I prefer a team player and someone who is willing to try new things and loves to laugh. I like cooking but find it much more interesting to prepare food with a partner. I enjoy travelling both domestic and international. Value cleanliness in my home and people who take the time to care of themselves.

I'd just like to add...
It's extremely important to me that I'm with people who reveal themselves and value intimacy, who see vulnerability as a plus rather than a minus. I'm a bit on the introverted side and would probably do well with someone a bit more extroverted. I also value humor and some teasing.makes relationships richer. This is my first time on a dating site. I enjoy theater and all kinds of music.