Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

2007SPORTIE

Kenai AK, USA
 
  • Female
  • 55 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Law / Legal Services (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs, Fish
  • Fairbanks, AK (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I would love to meet an individual that is HONEST and does not play games with another person's heart or emotions. That is a top quality that I am searching for. I know that there are others that have the same values. Someone once told me, "Never make someone or something a priority in your life if you are an option in their life." I have two dogs that are a very important part of my life. They participate in a lot of my activities and are members of my family. With that in mind, they are treated accordingly. It is pretty much a certainty that you might find them curled up on the couch for an afternoon snooze. No, they do not have annoying habits such as begging or barking and they are housebroken.
I also have grown children that live away from me, as well as immediate family members that rank very high on my list of priorities. Families are extremely important in my life and we all respect each other (including respectful distance and privacy).
During my free time, I enjoy a variety of activities including fishing (salt and fresh), skiing, biking, hikes (or walks along a beach or mountain trail), snowshoeing, clamming, and any other activities that can get me outside. Other activities include designing art quilts.

About the one I'm looking for...
I would like to meet someone that has some or all of these interests. More importantly, someone that wants to share their time participating in some of these activities. I am not really interested in folks that consider their relationship (or family) a secondary activity...Remember the "optional" phrase? I am not unrealistic and know that we all need our occasional "alone" time or time with the guys or girls, but not to an extent that this interferes with the priorities of the family or relationship.

I know that you are out there somewhere. Maybe I will hear from you.

I'd just like to add...
I work in a profession helping other men, women, and children that cannot help or defend themselves. I am passionate about my work and will advocate long and hard for the client, but it is not my personal life---nor are the clients allowed in my personal life. While my advocacy may define my belief in helping those less fortunate, I have the ability to leave that "working cap/hat" at the office where it belongs.