Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CDATHEY

Knoxville TN, USA
 
  • Female
  • 46 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • Slender
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Daily Smoker
  • Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist (occupation)
  • $35,001 to $50,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Frederick, MD (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am 44 yrs old and have been divorced for a little over 2 years. I moved here from Buffalo NY about 4 mos ago. I am living with my parents. Both are ill (mom w/ cancer and dad with dementia). I have put my career (usually a case manager/parole officer) on hold to care for them. My passions are family which is very important to me. My children are extremely important to me. My oldest just started college at UNC and my other 3 are 17, 15 and 5. They reside in NC. I am a big part of their lives. I love to laugh, have fun and enjoy life. I have a very naughty 7 mo old shih tzu/poodle mix that takes a bit of my time but I love her alot and can't imagine not having her around.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for a trustworthy, hardworking man. I am looking for a true partner that can love me for who I am and I love him for who he is. No drama please. I am not looking for anyone that is addicted to alcohol/drugs. Been there, done that.

I'd just like to add...
I guess I haven't mentioned my interests. I like to paint as a hobby. I like to dine out at restaurants and am always up to try new wines. I like movies mostly comedy or action.