Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

COOLGRANNYLOU

Hawk Springs WY, USA
 
  • Female
  • 68 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Big & Beautiful
  • Red hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • Finished High School (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 5 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Rock River, WY (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Hi! I have a great sense of humor. I am honest and trustworthy. I am a non smoker. I do enjoy a glass of wine occasionally. I have 5 children, 15 grandchildren and 3 great grandchildren. I love my family and enjoy spending time with them. I live with my oldest son and his wife. I have COPD and on oxygen 24/7. I can't do alot of traveling or outdoor activies. I do walk every day. I like to cook and bake. I enjoy going out or just staying home. Reading is a favorite past time. I love WY. I was born and raised here. I have been to almost every state, Alaska being one I've not been to.

About the one I'm looking for...
Must be a non smoker first and foremost. Have a sense of humor,be honest and trustworthy, love family. Must be okay with the fact I am on oxygen. If that bothers you or would make you feel uncomfortable please do not consider me for a friend. Not a jealous person, the past is behind us we start fresh and go from here. i would like to talk, be friends, and see where it goes from there.

I'd just like to add...
I do enjoy the outdoors. I just have a problem with high altitudes or elevations. I also like going to church on Sunday mornings, not that it is a set in stone must be there every Sunday.