Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LADYTRYKER

Conway SC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am employed. I work nights, and I have for the last 26 years so it would be hard for me to change at this stage in my life. I have 2 grown boys, and 5 grandchildren. Family means everything to me. I am a very giving person. Too much at times I think. I own my own home. I am not dependent on anyone but myself. I have a few hobbies. I ride a trike, and love to travel on it. Have ridden to Canada 2 times on my trike. Love to have a partner to go on long rides with me. I love to dance. Not professionally but I have danced since I was a child and I love it. Love country music. I love photography. Also not a professional. Like to take photos of my grandchildren, and children. I have a puppy. Have had her about 6 weeks. Trying to get her housebroken?????. Like to be outdoors. I live on a river so I love to fish. Like to eat fish. Just a well rounded country girl. Yes I am a grits. (girls raised in the south)

About the one I'm looking for...
I would likea man who knows how to treat a woman well. Like a southern gentleman. I like for them to know how to dance. I like a man who is not afraid to show affection, by holding my hand when we are walking, or putting his arm around my shoulders. Who will open my car door for me when we go out together, I do not want an alcoholic. Social drinker is fine, but not everyday. An everyday drinker is an alcoholic ! I want a man who believes in God, and family values. Family means everything to me. When
a man is with me, he is also with my family. He is with all of us on holidays, he will be part of my family. We are all easy going people that just want peace and harmony in our family. I prefer a non-smoker but if he can't quit it is not a deal breaker. So if you have these same values, Mainly HONESTY. I would like to get to know you.

I'd just like to add...
We would have some great times together. Riding my trike of going boating or fishing.
Dancing, eating out occasionally, just having a fun time in life. if you are a home body and don't want to enjoy life, we are not going to be compatible.