Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

HERNAND927

Moonachie NJ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 52 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • Slender
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Catholic (religion)
  • no answer (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Moonachie, NJ (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a High School English teacher for the past 29 years and have a 26 year old son who is a registered Nurse. What you see is what you get! I am outgoing( I enjoy movies, reading, dinner, theater, and NYC) sincere, honest, loyal, down-to-earth, romantic, I am a hugh talker, but not one in which people would want to shut-up;and a good listener, as well. I enjoy working out six days a week and I am a certified Zumba instructor.. I dislike phonies, liars,and people who cannot communicate well and don't listen.I am an unconditional friend and very compromising, BUT do not take me for granted!! I treat people the way I like to be treated; with honesty and respect!! I love my job and to me health and happiness and more important than wealth!

About the one I'm looking for...
Fun-loving, yet serious partner who can always communicate and listen, honest, no secrets, and truthful and romantic. Be flexible, but stand by your convictions when you believe in them. A partner who has similar interests as I do and especially enjoys the theater NY restaurants, working-out, taking walks, traveling, and enjoys visiting and going out with friends. Major attribute - unconditional love and loyalty.

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.