Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




57 | Colorado Springs, CO
Female | 5' 5"

Body Type:

A few extra pounds



Dark Brown






White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:




Other Profession






I'd rather not say


Looking For:

Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship


Marital Status:




Has 3 children





Political Affiliation:






Where I
Grew Up::

Oscoda, MI



Send her a message


A little about me...

Hi! I am an honest, compassionate and caring person. I have two shit-zu poodles who keep me company but I miss the QT of that special someone. I was married for 26+ years before the Lord decided to take him home. I've not dated for 30 years so this internet thing is a bit new but I'm adventuresome so why not try it.

About the one I'm looking for...

I want to keep my eyes open to find someone who values his faith, family and friends. I've been told I'm a bit 'old fashioned' and if having morals and personal integrity means I'm old fashioned, then so be it. The major no nos of a relationship are A-addictions, B- beating and C- cheating. I own my own home and I have a job. I do not like to shop unless I have to although I do like to find a 'hole in the wall' store in small town. I find these places interest and nostalgic although I rarely buy anything unless it's a gift for someone. My goal is to be debt free so I can live without the worries of debt so my lifestyle is simple. I enjoy a nice meal out however a BBQ with family or friends at home is even better.

I'd just like to add...

I enjoy playing board and card games with friends and family. I also enjoy winning :) I have two sons who are grown and on their own. I enjoy beaches, mountains and site seeing. I'm college educated but I've found that life lessons seem to be the best teachers. I hope you find me interesting, text me a note and let's get to know one another.


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I quite like cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Very patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. A little romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Sometimes early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

My Top Interests:


Family and Friends

Family and Friends


My family, friends and two dogs are my priorities in life.


Religion and Spirituality

Religion and Spirituality


Our Lord and Savior is my strength and without Him I am weak and lost.





I am being very mindful of my limitations and working at building my strength, endurance and health.


Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. If two of your closest friends were asked to describe you what do you think they would say?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?

Q. If you had to leave everything behind but got to choose 5 things to take with you what would they be?


Meet Senior Singles in Your State