Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

GECKOBABE

Seguin TX, USA
 
  • Female
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am an active professional woman who enjoys running, biking, weight training and most activites that can be done outdoors. I love laughing but can take things seriously when I need too. I enjoy traveling and seeing new places. I am comfortable in most situations and can dress for leisure or for formal gatherings. I enjoy sports especially when I can attend a football, basketball, or a hockey game. I am comfortable staying at home watching TV, movies, and cooking a great meal. I attend church regularly.

About the one I'm looking for...
The person I am looking for enjoys some of the things I do but can have his own activites which I can either learn and join him in or let him have his "space". I would hope he has his own career that he is happy with. He must be able to communicate, touch, hug, have a sense of humor, and enjoy life. Enjoying sports and staying healthy is a must. I would like to be friends first so that we have a better success at a longer relationship if we find we click with one another.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy going to new restaurants, movies (comedies, action, drama), theater, and sporting events. I enjoy the beach, sun, and water. I have one 10 year old son, pets, and many friends. I, also, like to do some community service activities for local charities including organizing racing events and dances. One of the things on my "bucket list" is to learn how to fly a plane. Dallas Cowboys and the Spurs are two of my favorite teams.