Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LAVENDER1102

Hinesburg VT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Cats
  • Winooski, VT (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Country gal.

Looking for a friendship with the possibility of a long term relationship and maybe marriage if I found the right man.
My hobbies are motorcycle riding, cooking, walking, movies, dancing, and listening to most music.
I'm a romantic at heart. I enjoy holding hands, cuddling, candles, great conversation over dinner in a restaurant, complimented by a nice glass of wine.
Family and Friends are a very important part of my life.
I feel the best way to get to know a little about each other, is to meet on a coffee date, and see where it leads from there on.

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for a man who enjoys quiet time at home, but also enjoys going out and doing things together that we both have in common. A man that is not to tall and that lives in Vermont or close to Vermont just across the lake. Hope you are a family man and you have a great funny personality but are also loyal,loving and passionate and that you treat a lady like a lady because that is very important to me. I like to be a special person in a man's life.

I'd just like to add...
My interests are dancing, shopping,site seeing ,modern camping ,walking . I also need my girls day out sometimes. music- country,oldies,Blues no rap. I like walking,snow shoeing and the warm sunny days of Vermont and the fall colors of Vermont .I have 2 cats but I also love dogs. Would like a man who likes to cook for me and with me.I hope you are out there. The ingredients for a great relationship is being honest,loyal and loving. Life is short so take 1 day at a time and find someone to share it with. I am glad to have my family and friends they mean a lot to me.