Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DEBANNE53

Overland Park KS, USA
 
  • Female
  • 60 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Never Married
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Overland Park, KS (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I like to laugh and try to avoid conflict. I tend to be a problem solver, caregiver, and chronic volunteer. I am in my 35th year of teaching elementary students. I love to travel and have mini-adventures. I am a life-long learner. I enjoy both casual and dress-up occasions. Football and a beer ... or wine, cheese, and a view ... it's all about the person or people you are with. I grew up in the suburbs, but enjoy the out-of doors, especially around water. I enjoy walking for exercise and I sing in the church choir.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for someone honest, compassionate, but level-headed, with a sense of humor. I love to laugh. I enjoy travel ... short trips, long trips, or weekend events. I'm looking for a travel companion to join in the fun. I'm looking for someone who will allow me to join in their life as I would want them to join in mine.

I'd just like to add...
I really enjoy Sci-Fi and action movies. Love the out-of-doors. I also enjoy theatrical arts, museums, and other local events. There are so many places to go and things to do locally and beyond and I'm independent enough to attend them on my own, but I'd prefer to have a companion to share the experiences with.