Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ICEBOATER

Excelsior MN, USA
 
  • Male
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • About average
  • No hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Travel / Hospitality / Transportation (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • $100,001 to $150,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs
  • Excelsior, MN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Like any 1957 Chevy, classic lines with lots of miles left.
Good listener. One can't talk and listen at the same time...which makes writing this difficult.
Two Wonderful Daughters, Great son-in-law and two beautiful grand daughters. Family is very important. I usually host the family get togethers.
Extrovert. Myers Briggs would say ESTJ. Very happy and comfortable with life. But never stop learning about others and myself.
Very active. Some sort of physical activity each day. Sports, yard work, walks. Not obsessive, just real life. Still try to play hockey once a week. Its the only body I have. No tobacco or Drugs.
Hopeless romantic. Love growing roses. Yard full of lilacs. Usually have fresh flower on the table... next to to the fieldstone fireplace...with real wood...that I split.
Very handy. Landlord. Not much in or around a home that I can't fix.
Handy in the kitchen. Breakfast and the grill are my favorites.
Love taking the convertable for ice cream after dinner on a hot summers night if not enjoying the sunset reflecting off the water by boat.
Music, like light rock, classic rock, country.

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking to find my best friend. An equal partner. Someone to share sunsets on local lakes and vista as well as warm sandy distant beaches. Quiet moments at home with a crackeling fireplace on cold snowy nights.
Someone to laugh with. Louder than other think appropriate. Eat desert first guilt free.
Host friends and family gatherings.
Travel a must. Keeping up with the pilot may be a real journey!!

I'd just like to add...
Ya I have some nice things like a plane,car, boat, house on the lake...but they are not important. They make it easier to bring friends and family together. To share and enjoy not as trophys.
My parents are in good health in their early 80's. My grandparents lived into their mid to late 80's. Good genes.