Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

EDWARDBLAKE

Santa Fe NM, USA
 
  • Male
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • White/Gray hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Other (religion)
  • I'd rather not say (political affiliation)
  • pet: Other
  • Philadelphia, PA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Masters degree in English/Writing; self-employed; published poet, editor; like sports well enough but mostly Boston Red Sox; exercise pretty regularly, do yoga a couple times weekly; well-read, but don't care if you're a reader; flexible; good conversationalist; like being with people and like being by myself too; enjoy cultural and outdoor activities.

About the one I'm looking for...
Smart, sense of humor, spiritual, attractive, likes fidelity, creative is nice, comfortable with herself; looking long-term; age range late 40s-early 60s; children fine by me.

I'd just like to add...
Enjoy eating out, relaxed conversation; enjoy family; rather watch videos at home than go out to movies but like going out to movies too only volume is too high; like going to the city museums galleries zoos shops restaurants the whole story; enjoy occasional travel; grew up in Philly and in Rochester, lived in New England and in Old England, lived in San Francisco, just moved to Santa Fe after a long time in Taos; 1/4 Swedish 1/4 English 1/2 Italian; with daughter age 15 half-time.