Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

PETTIEFUN

Middletown OH, USA
 
  • Female
  • 62 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • Slender
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Casual Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Middletown, OH (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Im pettie,sexy and feisty.Im very out going,never met a stranger and love to laugh and will tell u whats on my mind good,bad and naughty and im always up beat and thankful what i have.I love to be tease and to tease.Im a talker and a listener and i think thats very important and also i believe in letting a couple to go places and have there space without been attach to the hip.LOL.I have 4 grandsons and 1 granddaughter family is a plus to me,we have dinners and i do the cooking which i enjoy very much to cook for my family.I go to the senior center in Middletown M thru F 11 to 1 and help out plus im there on Thursday night when they have a band,i pick up peoples trays and i love doing it plus i like to dance.

About the one I'm looking for...
Im looking for a man that has humor,enjoys laughing and that will tell me whats on his mind tells me his likes and dislikes and like to kiss,cuddle and hold hands.And just being out doors when the weather is rightI miss the pillow talk and the touch of a man and his arms arond me and mine around him and the soft kisses and touches.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy,swimming,bowling,playing pool,walking,flea markets,festivals,horse back riding and family get togethers and i have a little yorker call tigger and love to watch old westerns.