Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

CAJUNSWEETY57

Marrero LA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 8" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • $25,001 to $35,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: None
  • Gretna, LA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have been Single a long time now, but not really happy about it. Known as a sweetheart. Easy going, honest, somewhat spontanious, med maintance but I DO keep my hair long & get my nails done. More a night owl than a morning person. I am the kind of girl that gets upset easily over a movie, something on TV or my book I might be reading but I do not like saying things to certain people that might upset them. I always think of how would they feel if I told them something like they had told me to upset me in some way. So I tend to just not say anything. I love to talk & sometimes I can talk way too much. I know I am a good woman just waiting for that good man to come my way but I am not getting any younger. I do tend to be a little picky but hey I have to be at this age & place I am in my life right now. I am not a Gold Digger. I have a JOB & my car is paid off. My 2 kids are now adults & are both married.
I miss spending that 1 on 1 time with that someone special. I want to "Love as I am Loved"

About the one I'm looking for...
Looking to date & maybe get serious. What I am looking for varies with the person. It can be his eyes, the way he dresses, his smile or just the way he talks to people. I want a friend, companion & a lover. A good kisser is a plus. Must not smoke!! I do not need a man to support me.

I'd just like to add...
I love to read historical romance novels. I love to travel, see shows/concerts at the casinos on the coast or just relax watching a movie. I love holding hands, kissing (told I am a good kisser), snuggling & affection.