Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women




52 | Northfield, MN
Female | 5' 8"

Body Type:




Dark Brown






White / Caucasian


Smoking Habits:




Teacher / Professor / Education






I'd rather not say


Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship


Marital Status:




Has 3 children





Political Affiliation:

no answer



Dogs, Fish



Send her a message


A little about me...

I am a retired special education teacher who loves the arts. I have participated in musicals through community theatre, I like to paint, draw, write, scrapbook, go to plays and concerts and create new things. I also enjoy long talks, long hugs, the beach, boating, snuggling in front a fireplace, anything involving my kids, and spending time at church and with family.

About the one I'm looking for...

I'd just like to add...

Send me a message.


Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I cook rather than starve

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. Quite patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Very romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always early

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Love it

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

My Top Interests:


Crafts and Creating

Crafts and Creating


I have always been a creative person and I enjoy making things. I paint with acrylics, write, scrapbook, make gifts and cards, sew, and many other creative things





I enjoy going to the theater as well as performing in community theater, I like to dance, go to concerts, listen to bands, attend art fairs, and be involved in and support anything my musical incredible son creates.


Religion and Spirituality

Religion and Spirituality


I am a Christian woman who greatly enjoys attending my non denominational church every Sunday. My son plays in the worship band. God is at the center of everything I do. My faith is strong and Jesus has been my best friend and savior all of my life. I expect the man I date to be a Christian man who does or is willing to attend weekly church.


Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. How would you describe your personal fashion style?

Q. Is family important to you? Describe your relationship with your family?

Q. If two of your closest friends were asked to describe you what do you think they would say?

Q. Describe four of your main goals in life.


Meet Senior Singles in Your State