Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

JENNYMAY1

Missoula MT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 57 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm a little shy around people I dont know but I really do enjoy meeting new people. I'm a hopeless romantic and would love to find a man that is also if they still exist. I hope chivalry isn't dead! I'm a conservative (not extreme!),friendly, intelligent, a bit old-fashioned, and have a great sense of humor. I like to do almost anything outdoors or indoors. I even like to fish (except I dont like to take the fish off).

About the one I'm looking for...
The things most important to me in a man are that he is kind, romantic, has a sense of humor, is a Christian, intelligent, romantic, a generous and giving person, and did I say romantic? Also I don't respond to anyone who doesn't have a picture posted. Thanks and good luck in your search!

I'd just like to add...
I forgot to mention my accomplishments: I can cook, sew, chauffeur, do 10th and 12th grade math, and I built a volcano for one of my daughter's science projects. I will also tell you that I'm not a sophisticated breed, but on the other hand I'm not a mutt. I'm free to a good home. I'm housebroke and I don't sit around and drink beer (well not all day anyway), shed, or make messes. I can be let out to help with yardword etc. and will not stray. I get along well with children and others. I can shake hands, speak, or remain quiet and listen. I'm a great all around companion and good on trips and at play time. I can fetch all types of balls, Frisbees, or groceries. I'm protective but not possessive. My bark is worse than my bite, but I seldom bark. I love to cuddle and be close, but I can keep myself occupied and/or amused when I'm alone. I do need lots of love and open honest communication. Oh and I have a clean police record (but that may be over-rated).