Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SERENDIPITAL7

Washington DC, USA
 
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 6' 0" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • Black / African descent
  • Social Smoker
  • Artistic / Creative / Performance (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Other
  • Washington, DC (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am chilf of GOD and a child of the universe!!!!!; I believe I was put here on earth to bring joy and love to all of GOD's "sheep" that I encounter on a daily basis, whether at work, shopping or volunteering with an organization. I am young at heart, very artistic, open-minded and have a Bohemian side...enthusiastic about life and ready to experience new adventures. I would make a great partner because I've had a lot of diverse experiences in my life and am thus, very conscious of the plight of others, compassionate, a hopeless romantic yet like to get under the hood of my car and put in oil and have my own tool box and circular saw! I love to get "dressed" up and go to a ball or a play or the opera or a museum and can just as easily sit in a field of flowers and watch a beautiful sunset or a full moon with peanut butter and jelly sandwiches. I am a contract attorney/artist/CCD teacher (4th grade)/dancer who has a lot to contribute to a relationship.

About the one I'm looking for...
He must be GOD fearing and willing to go to Church with me regularly. He must be willing to have children. He must be masculine but not afraid to cry or hold hands walking down the street. He must be intelligent and willing to learn as well as indulge my daily "habit" of watching Jeopardy. He must like to travel and ideally speaks or is willing to learn other languages. He should be at least 6 feet tall and like sports, the outdoors, museums and cultural activities. He must know how to be passionate about life and ME!!!!

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.