Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

HOTJESUS1956

Muncie IN, USA
 
  • Male
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 9" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • White/Gray hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Middle of the Road (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats, Dogs
  • Muncie, IN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I AM NOW IN A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP AND WILL NO LONGER BE ABLE TO TALK AS OF APRIL SECOND. I WISH EACH AND EVERY ONE OUT THERE NOTHING BUT THE BEST. i am a very strong christian i am full of love for the right person i love to cuddle and hold hands i love to walk when i can i am disabled i am diabetic i am on a carb diet i have lost over 80 pounds i also have arthritis in both knees which limits me on some days i am just being truthful please don't be scared to give me a chance you won't be disappointed if you are looking for someone who is well off i am not your person but if you want to be treated like a lady im your man. i am trusting and caring once i get to know you i can be fun i love to laugh and act crazy sometimes life is to short to be serious all the time I am willing to relocate to wherever you are out of state or across town i am full of love so god bless all of you and good luck on your search no pic i will not open sorry but i would like to see who i am talking to thanks.

About the one I'm looking for...
i am looking for a christian female between 50 and 60 someone who has a great personality and allows there light to shine someone who loves to laugh and have fun someone who loves to cuddle and hold hands i am not into head games or lies no smokers no drinking i am one who looks at the inside not the outside am looking for companionship first and then go from there looking for someone who likes to cook and help me to keep the place clean thank you.

I'd just like to add...
i love sports football basketball nascar and baseball i like movies and reality tv i like pawn stars and storage wars i like a lot of things so i am flexable i do believe in sharing things that a relationship is a 50/50 thing i am looking for someone who likes the outdoors and is a animal lover. i love the great outdoors walking on a crisp day love going out and about wherever we go or sitting at home watching a movie or just snuggling and talking to each other.to learn more about each other i havn't done a lot of traveling in my life but would like to thanks again for visiting my site and good luck