Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

LOUPINER

Omaha NE, USA
 
  • Female
  • 72 years old
  • 5' 2" tall
  • A few extra pounds
  • Light Brown hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Financial / Accounting / Real Estate (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Omaha, NE (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a loving caring person with a passion for life. I enjoy going to concerts and live theatre. I love music and enjoy dancing. I love to travel and usually go to Phili at least twice a year. If i could afford it I would travel a lot.

I am an avid college football fan. My favorite teams are Nebraska and Iowa State. I lived in Iowa for 26 years and up until last year had season tickets to Iowa State. Nothing better then being at a football game, especially Nebraska games.

I enjoy going out to dinner and to a show once in awhile, but I am perfectly fine just renting a movie and staying in the comfort of my own home.

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone who is also caring and enjoys the same things I do. Music is especially important in my life. I love to go to concerts and plays. I am looking for someone who I can talk to, go out with, and who can appreciate me for who I am.

I am also looking for someone who has the same family values that I do. Family is most important in my life.

I'd just like to add...
I love crafts and music.

I am semi-retired but I do accounting and payrolls out of my home in order to pay the bills. Complete retirement is not in the cards with todays economy.

I take care of my elderly mother who is 91. She lives in a senior living home and our whole family - my sister, my kids and my sisters kids all help.

I have three grown boys and 6 grandchldren. My oldest lives in Des Mones, the middle boy lives in Omaha and the youngest lives in th Phili area. Family is first and formost with me. My boys and grandchildren are very special to me and I enjoy being with them when I can.

I live by myself at this time and sometimes it is lonely, but I do have my little toy poodle Molly and she keeps me company.