Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ANEWDAY53

Pensacola FL, USA
 
  • Male
  • 60 years old
  • 6' 1" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Sales / Marketing (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Christian (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: None
  • Indianapolis, IN (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am a easy going,compassionate man,full of energy,and wanting to spend this part of my life with a fun,caring and loving partner. I no longer devote myself to making the most money or working morning, noon and night, or having the newest gadgets....as it isn't real happiness...prefer to live this part without all the stress that we allow in our life...I am NOT lazy or complacent.
I must add that I am attracted to women that are of a more slender build....but it's not a deal breaker..Also a few extra pounds okay...but I am not attracted to a lady that is 20 lbs plus overweight...go to the gym I do...please if you find me interesting, a little handsome...please email, i have a good heart and desire one good lady that wants to to be loved.

Jay

About the one I'm looking for...
I hope to meet the love of my life...You are physically attractive,keep yourself in shape, a nonsmoker,still enjoy kissing,hugs,passion,spontaneous moments,conversation,a long term relationship, the ability to give and take, and you might be a little aggressive. You are FUN to be around,positive and desire happiness in your life. I would hope that you are also a Christian (Non-Denominational charismatic ). I also enjoy riding motorcycles, currently don't have one...But probably by Spring time. I would also like to add that I would love to take some dance classes together...nad conversation is important, as well as hearing what was said.

I'd just like to add...
I enjoy small and quaint restaurants,smooth jazz, piano bars,football and basketball,cooking,warm climates, three day weekends with you,family and friends, the gym. Food cuisines that I enjoy; Mexican,Chinese,Thai,Creole,Fresh Seafood,Cajun,Italian & American.