Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

3ESS

Miami AZ, USA
 
  • Female
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Slender
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Other Profession (occupation)
  • College (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Agnostic (religion)
  • Non-Conformist (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Minot, ND (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I've resided in Globe for almost 30 years, and I absolutely love it here. I have met so many good people, interesting, talented, etc. I love the history of the state. I love the Latin culture, and I've traveled throughout Mexico, and have a great passion for the music, food, etc. I love animals, especially dogs-I have a Scottie. If you don't have compassion for animals don't bother to contact me. I'm a great gal! I'm affectionate, and sweet , most of the time.

About the one I'm looking for...
What I don't want is a drinker or a druggie! I'm quite conservative in that area. I like a confident man-not a weakling, not a insecure, jealous type. I have men friends and I'm not giving any of them up because of an insecure man. I like opinions, smarts, and fire! I don't need to see a man every single day. I'm comfortable being on my own. I like good manners (hold your untensils the correct way). I like a man who is helpful, able to cook good food, in reasonably good shape, in good health, etc. I'm not a Christian, and will not ever be one. I'm an explorer of ideas, etc.

I'd just like to add...
I'll get a photo soon. I'm a good looking woman and healthy. I plan on starting a walking-running routine after I buy my shoes, etc. My dog, Maillie, accompanies me. I do like the theater, like "War Horse", but most theater doesn't matter to me. I love horse events.