Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

TOTALWOMAN77

Wellesley MA, USA
 
  • Female
  • 58 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • $100,001 to $150,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Other (religion)
  • Conservative (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Extraordinary Seeks Extraordinary:

I have been described as warm, witty, smart and playful. Friends say I'm loving, courageous, energetic and brilliant in my own unique way-an encourager who can embrace the dreams and hopes of those I love and stand with them. I have a ready smile and love to laugh, which I do easily. While I'm a successful, creative woman I have old fashioned values. I am the best cheerleader a man could have,a fun, upbeat, caring, bright companion. I successfully raised two sons, now equel partners in our business with clients all over the United States. I've been blessed working with those whom I love doing what I love. I enjoy sports and professional sporting events, baseball, football and basketball games ( in several cities!). Also, concerts ( of all kinds) opera, symphony, rock, skiing and sailing, watching a movie or just being together savoring the moment.
I'm comfortable in jeans or a gown for a charity event! The family business that I started has me passionate about travel and entertaining in many cities across the US. I also love foreign travel, everywhere, Europe, the middle east, Asia, Israel. I love ethnic food of all varieties, from The French Laundry to Vietnamese pho.

About the one I'm looking for...
I am looking for the emotional and physical chemistry, a man to have fun with, exploring the world, ( I travel a lot ) attending cultural and philanthropic events, doing things with our families or just watching a movie. A passionate, upbeat companion. A man with the ability to organize and enjoy every minute, guiding a sail boat, racing down a ski hill. attending the symphony or baseball, football or a basketball game or just being together with the one he loves. A man who wants an extraordinary relationship and life partnership!
If this resonates with you contact me!

I'd just like to add...
I like men who like me have achieved something in life and learn towards entrepreuners and business owners. I travel all over for business and pleasure so I hope your passport is up to date! I am very close to my adult children and I not only look 10 years younger than my age but am young at heart.