Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MARIANNE76

Macomb MI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 59 years old
  • 5' 6" tall
  • Slender
  • Blonde hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Masters (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am fortunate to have two wonderful sons and a terrific daughter-in-law - and I have a beautiful 6 month old grandson. I try to count my blessings every day - great friends, a job that I love, and a wonderful and supportive extended family. I am an exercise nut - I love to run, especially outside when weather permits. My 5K time is getting better with each run! I also go to aerobic and weight training classes at my gym several times each week.(Wearing a size zero for the past 2 years makes it all worthwhile!) I try to look at life positively - there are always good things happening every day! I try my best to be a "good" person - whether it's something as simple as holding a door for someone, pumping up a friend's self-esteem or doing volunteer work. I have a lot of energy and I am very open to trying new things - I went camping for the first time this past summer - something to cross off my bucket list!

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm looking for someone who also appreciates all that life has to offer and who approaches each day in a positive manner. I am very honest and I would expect the same in a partner. It is also important that a potential partner be a person that cares about others and tries to do the "right" thing. I enjoy many different activities - just as comfortable staying at home as I am going out on the town. Just need to find that special someone to share life and happiness.

I'd just like to add...
I love being outside and especially gardening - digging in dirt and growing vegetables and flowers. I am also a sports nut and enjoy watching college football (especially Michigan football as I am an alumni), Tigers baseball and Red Wings hockey. My family spends a lot of time during the summer in Port Austin, Michigan, where several of us have cottages. We have a great time there and if you've never been to "Cheeseburger in Caseville", I recommend it highly! I love swimming, boating, visiting with family, and just relaxing in "the Thumb!"