Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

AFLINT

Jackson MI, USA
 
  • Female
  • 54 years old
  • 5' 4" tall
  • Big & Beautiful
  • Red hair - Green eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Teacher / Professor / Education (occupation)
  • Still Studying (education)
  • $75,001 to $100,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has no children
  • Other (religion)
  • Liberal (political affiliation)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I love gardening, my dogs (Newfs!), watching movies, and spending time with family and friends, just hanging out and catching up. One of the best times I ever had was renting a beach house on Lake Michigan for a week and having all the people I love come and visit at various times, barbecuing, watching the sunsets, and playing in the water. I'd like to spend the rest of my days sharing a life like that with a partner-- relaxing, playing, and enjoying good times together.

About the one I'm looking for...
I enjoy people who are kind and compassionate, sharing and empathetic, passionate about their interests...and who enjoy life and enjoy looking for what's funny in it. I am working full-time and working on my doctorate (one year to go!), so I need a partner who is willing to allow things to evolve over a period of time. But I am hoping to have a permanent relationship in the end.

I'd just like to add...
You never know what might work until you try, so contact me and let's see!

You need to like dogs-- especially BIG ones. I hope you will want to join me in going to (or even watching at home) movies, travelling, and just hanging out enjoying a relaxing evening at home. I will be finishing my dissertation between now and May, so I'll be busy a lot until then-- But then I can begin really enjoying my life, and want someone with which to enjoy it!