Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men | Search Single Senior Women

 

 

stilly

66 | Harrisburg, PA
Male | 5' 5"

Body Type:

About average

 

Hair:

White/Gray

 

Eyes:

Blue

 

Ethnicity:

White / Caucasian

 

Smoking Habits:

Non-Smoker

 

Occupation:

Teacher / Professor / Education

 

Education:

Masters

 

Income:

$50,001 to $75,000

 

Looking For:

Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal

 

Marital Status:

Divorced

 

Children:

Has 2 children

 

Religion:

Christian

 

Political Affiliation:

Conservative

 

Pet:

Dogs

 

Where I
Grew Up:

Connellsville, PA

 

Interested?

Send him a message

 

A little about me...

Well educated with a dry sense of humor. I enjoy snow skiing and biking, especially along the rails-to-trails. I am a Pittsburgh Steeler fan, having grown up in southwestern Pennsylvania. I have enjoyed vocal music most of my life-very active in the church choir and often sing solos. I was always interested in the sciences and taught chemistry for thirty-five years, now retired. I like to cook and bake. I learned out of necessity, but have become quite good at it. Having grown up in a town with a fireworks factory, how could I not love fireworks displays. I also like amusement parks. I enjoy woodworking and ahndyman type projects, having built furniture, rocking horses, even added a room to my home. I am conservative in religious, fiscal, and political matters. I am a fan of Fox News and Turner Classic Movies(films from the 30's, 40's, and 50's are my favorites). My greatest delights are my 30 year old son, who is an aquarist, and my beautiful 21 year old daughter, who is in her fourth year in college.

About the one I'm looking for...

I am looking for an intelligent, fun to be with type of woman. One who is a good conversationalist with varied interests. If you like old, romantic movies, like to cook and bake, enjoy doing things indoors and out, are attractive and look equally well dressed in a little black dress or jeans and a sweater, I would like to hear from you.

I'd just like to add...

Send a message or a flirt, either will get my attention and let me know that somehow I have piqued your interest

 

Personality Questions:

Q. Do you enjoy cooking?

A. I really enjoy cooking

Q. How patient do you consider yourself?

A. A little patient

Q. Are you romantic?

A. Very romantic

Q. How punctual are you typically?

A. Always on time

Q. Do you enjoy going to the movies?

A. Enjoy it

Q. How much do you enjoy going to live theatre?

A. Like it a lot

Q. How much do you like reading?

A. I enjoy it

My Top Interests:

 

Nature and Outdoors

Nature and Outdoors

 

Biking, hiking, gardening.

 

Movies

Movies

 

Old movies fromthe 30's, 40's, 50's.

 

Cooking

Cooking

 

Like to cook; don't like the clean-up.

 

Message Starter Ideas

This member would like to know one or more of the following about you:

Q. Do you like the outdoors? What do you enjoy doing the most?

Q. Do you like to travel? If you could go anywhere where would you?

 

Meet Senior Singles in Your State