Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

FLOWERBUDFUN

Draper UT, USA
 
  • Female
  • 66 years old
  • 5' 3" tall
  • Slender
  • Dark Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • Other
  • Non-Smoker
  • Administrative / Clerical (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Casual Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 2 children
  • Catholic (religion)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I'm an easy going, happy, humorous, sensible, comfortable in my own skin kinda person. I have a great sense of humor and love to laugh.

About the one I'm looking for...
What am I looking for? Mr. Perfect would be ideal but not realistic. I'm looking for someone that shares my interests or is willing to learn what they are, and who will bring new interests to my life. Someone that shares my religious beliefs, someone that enjoys being physically fit and takes care of their health. I would like a long term meaningful relationship that would eventually develop into more. But, most of all, someone that knows how to treat a lady with love, kindness and warmth.

I'd just like to add...
I would like to say this and I believe many people in my age group feel the same - LIFE IS SHORT! I truly believe we, all of us on this earth need to enjoy life and value each day and the friends we make along the way. I'm on this site to meet someone with the same values I have - I know there is someone out there..Hello.

I have interest in many things and enjoy variety in life. There is always something fun to do, no matter how trivial. I like going to comedy clubs, the movie theater, out to dinner, walks, snow shoeing, riding my bike on trails, charity volunteering, helping those less fortunate, adventurous enough to try new activity and the list goes on....
Music....hmmm...I enjoy most music - except rap. I would love to take dance lessons, need a partner for this.
I have one cat in my home - love cats, like dogs too but they're more maintenance.
I like crafts, most recently: jewelry making and sewing, I find these things very relaxing.