Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

MISSTRISH75

Tuscaloosa AL, USA
 
  • Female
  • 61 years old
  • 5' 5" tall
  • About average
  • Blonde hair - Blue eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Retail / Food Services (occupation)
  • $50,001 to $75,000 (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Divorced
  • Has 3 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
My life is full of surprises with 3 daughters,alot of caring friends, and a fun job along with living in a college town. There's never a dull moment. I am a former teacher who is enjoying working as an assistant manager at Chico's. I can honestly sell you just about anything. I am a caring lady who enjoys the finer things in life and am well travelled especially love the beach or any kind of water.

About the one I'm looking for...
If you are a true gentleman,preferably professional, who enjoys actually dating or courting while taking me out to fine restaurants, to out of the way fun places, playing golf, or just cooking at your house or mine and relaxing together, snuggling, cuddling, a good kisser, and respectful as well as honest. Then you have my heart. If you are an SEC fan then you get points for that especially being a Bama fan. If you are out to con me or looking for a free ride then you can pass on by. I want the real thing. Just being honest here.

I'd just like to add...
I do have the cutest little maltese dog who is very protective but loving once you get to know her. Favorite restaurants- Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Southernese lol
I love to play golf, work in the garden, decorate, and entertain. Enjoy concerts, movies, & theatre. Thanks for checking me out.