Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

ZYDECOSAILOR

Northampton MA, USA
 
  • Male
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 10" tall
  • Athletic and Toned
  • No hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Self-Employed / Entrepreneur (occupation)
  • Degree (education)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual Relationship, Friendship, Pen Pal
  • Never Married
  • Has no children
  • Other (religion)
  • Some other viewpoint (political affiliation)
  • pet: Cats
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I am sincere, genuine, diverse... very active, fit, affectionate, romantic ... interested in genuine intimacy, and know that it takes effort and chemistry to create it. I am also witty, smart, and playful ... love to laugh.

Trying to get across your spirit, personality through this medium is definitely a challenge.
I am more comfortable letting conversation evolve as we take a hike, xc ski, sail, dance... with a natural mix of conversation and moments of quiet - sharing an appreciation of nature, exercise. I have lived in WMass the last 29 yrs. because there is a wonderful blend of country and culture; great restaurants, galleries, music. I am very fit, lead a very active lifestyle that includes; dancing, hiking, biking, xc skiing. I enjoy movies and music of most all types. I t meditate regularly.
I love to sail. The last 7 years I have cruised to many islands off the coast of Maine (Damariscove, Monhegan, Isle au Haut to name a few). I love sailing, Maine, MDI.

Although I have my refined, sophisticated side, tastes I am more of a blue jeans, country guy who loves good things but lives rather simply . NYC is where I was born and I enjoy it in small doses – enjoy Tanglewood, Jacob's Pillow (Pilobolus a favorite), and

About the one I'm looking for...

I'd just like to add...
Send me a message.