Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

DMAN02012

Meridian ID, USA
 
  • Male
  • 51 years old
  • 6' 4" tall
  • About average
  • Light Brown hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Social Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Travel Partner, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 4 children
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
  • Fresno, CA (where I grew up)
 
Greeting

A little about me...
So This is Fifty, well I feel good but have all the snap and crackles that go along with being active. I love the outdoors my dog and of course my family. Looking for my best friend ,lover and soulmate.

About the one I'm looking for...
Someone that enjoys everyday,must love being outdoors and animals. Not into games or drama. Find something good about almost anything and non-judgemental..

I'd just like to add...
I had a series of strokes in 09 and it left me with a few issues like double vision but only to my right and some balance issues and some head pain. other then not driving because of these things I am a functioning healthy and happy guy. I have no debt, learned my lesson on that after my marriage ended and never wanted to owe anyone money again so if I want something I wait till I have the cash for it then get it. I live very simply now but at one time had all the toys the house on the golf course and although I was enjoying things and had a beautiful family there was something missing and that was inner peace. I've pretty much found that and yet I find myself getting lonely now and I would really like to find the "ONE" I enjoy the outdoors a lot and would be comfortable living my life up in the hills in a small cabin with plenty of books and maybe some clay and sketch books. Or I can be happy in a town close to the mountains where I can be with that special someone and either play outside in the garden or get dressed up and go out for a night dancing and holding hands. My heart is open for the right woman and I know how to treat a woman, I was raised with old fashioned values and I love to listen and talk about lifes wonders.