Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SAILON1

Portland OR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 63 years old
  • 5' 7" tall
  • Slender
  • Dark Brown hair - Hazel eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • Health / Medical / Dental / Veterinary (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Marriage, Serious Relationship, Friendship
  • Divorced
  • Has 1 child
  • Christian (religion)
  • pet: Dogs
 
Greeting

A little about me...
Thank you for looking at my greeting. I am a hard working Mom and Grandmother who also loves to play. I love the outdoors, white water rafting, skiing and sailing my Lido.

This is a day sailer that I can launch on my own but would prefer to have a partner to share the fun. In the winter I love to downhill ski...I love speed. Indoors I have many hobbies and love to watch sports, especially football. I warn you that I am a yeller. Otherwise I am a calm, level headed gal, which comes in handy as an Intensive Care Nurse

My faith is the most important aspect of my life. Knowing God's faithfulness and love, serving Him and those he sends me to is the goal of my life. I would like to share this with someone who is equally serious about the Lord.

My daughter and her new child, her fiance are the other three important people in my life. They are all living with me for a short time.

About the one I'm looking for...
I want partner who has a great sence of humor, can make me laugh and enjoy life. He will be a man after God's heart who loves me with all my imperfections and can ask for and give forgiveness. He will want to go places, do things and love the outdoors.

I'd just like to add...
I love animals and will always have a dog. Currently I have a Maltipoo puppy. I love horses. Not fond of cats.
I'd love to travel more internationally, but also all around the USA.

I'd love to have a good friend and companion. Things are not important to me, but friendships are.