Already a Member?
email:
password:  

Search for Local Senior Singles

Search pictures and profiles of Senior Singles near you right now. Discover how online dating sites make finding singles in the United States, Canada, and all over the world simple, safe and fun! Once you browse profiles and pictures start flirting, messaging and connecting with other members of the SeniorPeopleMeet.com community. Search today and find other sexy, intelligent singles for casual dating or a serious relationship in your area.

Search Single Senior Men  |  Search Single Senior Women

SLVRAMROSE6

Medford OR, USA
 
  • Female
  • 56 years old
  • 5' 1" tall
  • About average
  • Black hair - Brown eyes
  • White / Caucasian
  • Non-Smoker
  • no answer (occupation)
  • I'd rather not say (income)
  • Looking for: Serious Relationship
  • Widowed
  • Has 6 children
  • Other (religion)
  • pet: Other
 
Greeting

A little about me...
I have owned my own business for the past 23 years. My husband passed away 3 years ago and all my children are grown and out on their own. Soooo - I decided to close the business and get out and live MY life. I am an artist, so can work from home if I need to, but don't have to meet any deadlines. My children and grandchildren are the most important things in my life, but like I said, they don't take up as much time anymore. I have just moved from Chiloquin to Medford.
I love to read and will usually read a book in as few sittings as possible. Read all kinds! Love movies especially the old classics! Love music and again - old classics!!! I can enjoy myself dressed up out on the town or in my jeans milking the goats. I feel that you can be happy or sad in any given situation. I prefer to always be happy!

About the one I'm looking for...
I'm not really sure what to say here because NO ONE fits a mold and compromise is always necessary! I do know I am NOT looking for anyone who is addicted to cigarettes, alcohol or drugs! Don't need any drama or negativity either. Life is too short to be down or unhappy!!!

I'd just like to add...
I read a lot, try to go to the movies once a week, walk at least a few miles almost everyday, sew, knit, crochet, love to camp and fish, love ALL animals, gardening, love most sports, love to travel, enjoy most music especially LIVE music, love to dance. Moved to northern Cali last year, then ended up in Oregon. Love all of the west coast! Hope to explore it all!!!